233/365 – Last 365 post?

DSCN2806

Wow!  I just realized it’s over for me and this 365 project! 

Just like that. 

Well, I’m always thinking about it, experiencing the feedback and alternately relishing and fearing the exposure – as if I would really expose anything online!  No, it’s all between the lines, under the words, behind the scenes, not for public consumption.  That’s me as I am to most of the world.  Dearest is probably the only person who knows me intimately.

I’m not saying I’ll never post again, just not every day.  I’m sick of having this friggin’ monkey on my back!

Leave a Reply

