236/365 – Weak sauce

I guess “weak sauce” is a term used by those who are making up new slang these days.  It came as an email subject line from my son after he read I might be quitting my 365 project:

“Hey Dad, I just saw that you are thinking about stopping the posting, but I think [your 365 blog] is great, and you should finish, you are 2/3 there, and all it takes is a little more to finish.  It doesn’t have to be anything special, you could even post things you wrote in the past. Keep going!”

Well how can I refuse encouragement like that?  Here’s a shot of my son in action on the Ultimate Frisbee circuit, playing for Oregon:

Grant Ultimate

Leave a Reply

