I really don’t need to explain

It’s my channel, I can say what I think. So can you, fellow human and resident of Planet Earth. May our discussions bear more than bitter fruit, or we’re drinking lemonade again.

My decision has been to simply switch my place of publication to my WordPress account, T.W.I.S.T. “The Way I See Things.” Well, not “switch.” It was always available, I just toyed with other channels, and that has gotten me exactly HERE! Also known as nowhere.

Let’s see what it takes to become Somewhere.

Leave a Reply

